Skip to content Skip to footer
A- A A+

Location Leadership


United States Advisory Board

Denny Mott, President*

Ralph Endress*

Chad Parker

Gilbert Rapp


Kenya Advisory Board

Ruth Afande

Denny Mott, President*

Elizabeth Mutsuli, Secretary

Gilbert Rapp

Curtis Reed



Christine Mutsoli, Administrator

*denotes membership on Midwest Food Bank National Board of Directors