Skip to content Skip to footer
A- A A+

Location Leadership

Indiana Division Board

 

James Gapinski, President*

Ardie Bucher

Randy Hewitt

Mark Novotny

Dale Shaw

Steve Smith

*denotes membership on Midwest Food Bank National Board of Directors

Our Staff

 

John Whitaker, Executive Director - jwhitaker@midwestfoodbank.org

Jeremy Baynai, Operations Manager - jbaynai@midwestfoodbank.org

Crystal Thompson, Office Administrator - cthompson@midwestfoodbank.org

Jane Murray, Administrative Assistant - jmurray@midwestfoodbank.org

Debbie Wingate, Volunteer Coordinator - dwingate@midwestfoodbank.org

Dennis Sevier, Truck Driver - dsevier@midwestfoodbank.org