Skip to content Skip to footer

Our Leadership Team

Arizona Division Board


Eric Sheldahl, President*

Bryan Armstrong

Grant Botma

Chris Eaton

Christine Ellis

Erik Langhofer

Marco Morales

Jim Purdy

John St James

Martin Uhlhorn

Debra Jean Willis

*denotes membership on Midwest Food Bank National Board of Directors


Our Staff

Merilee Baptiste

Merilee Baptiste, Executive Director 

Julie Cionci, Bookkeeper

John Gast, Warehouse Manager 

Q Nielsen, Operations Manager 

Macie Korbas, Volunteer Coordinator 

Spencer Lambson, Agency Relations 


Please click here to contact us.

725 E. Baseline Road

Gilbert, AZ 85233


Phone: 480.892.0134